Blog, FAQs, FYIs
|Posted on October 11, 2013 at 11:00 AM|
Utah State Law Requires that applicants be at least 21 years of age. Your class application and credentials are valid for up to one year after the course, so 20 year olds can take the class and wait until their 21st birthday to submit the application.
Categories: Utah Course FAQS